Contact Us

Staff Directory

NameTitleExt.Email
Administration
David KeselmanChief Executive Officer
Lisa EcclestoneTemporary Executive Assistant to the CEO & Board of Directors4770lecclestone@louisbrier.com
Kimberly Ball Administrative Assistant4629kball@louisbrier.com
Human Resources
Alicia NunezAttendance, Wellness & Engagement Coordinator4728anunez@louisbrier.com
Amandeep KaurHuman Resources Coordinator4720akaurhr@louisbrier.com
Loren TisdelleDirector, Human Resources4704ltisdelle@louisbrier.com
Sonia CintiManager, Human Resources4706scinti@louisbrier.com
Finance
Ben CrockerDirector, Finance4700bcrocker@louisbrier.com
Nina KahoriPayroll Clerknkahori@louisbrier.com
Sherry Chen Accounts Payable Clerk4253schen@louisbrier.com
Tina YinAccounts Receivable Clerk4224tyin@louisbrier.com
Tracy BrownController4252tbrown@louisbrier.com
Ehlgine SantiagoAccountant4694esantiago@louisbrier.com
Communications
Jordan CabuayCommunications Coordinator4759jcabuay@louisbrier.com
Staffing
Agnes ButerStaffing Coordinator4624abuter@louisbrier.com
Ludmila CikatricisStaffing Coordinator4144lcikatricis@louisbrier.com
NameTitleExt.Email
Alex PortnikNurse Manager4696aportnik@louisbrier.com
Carol BucknorExecutive Director, Resident Services & Inter-professional Practice4778cbucknor@louisbrier.com
Ellinore SaundersClinical Nurse Leader4484esaunders@louisbrier.com
Jacques Baptiste Clinical Nurse Leader4484jbaptiste@louisbrier.com
Jennifer BelenClinical Nurse Leader4767jbelen@louisbrier.com
Nicole EncarnacionNurse Manager4784nencarnacion@louisbrier.com
Venee FuentesClinical Nurse Leader4767vfuentes@louisbrier.com
Nursing Stations
Home West4269homewest@louisbrier.com
Home East4234homeeast@louisbrier.com
Home Centre4233homecenter@louisbrier.com
Hospital West4242hospwest@louisbrier.com
Hospital East4248hospeast@louisbrier.com
Special Care Unit (SCU)4230speccare@louisbrier.com
NameTitleExt.Email
Recreation Therapy
Amy WynjaRecreation Therapy Assistant 4270awynja@louisbrier.com
Charlotte VogtRecreation Program Coordinator4270cvogt@louisbrier.com
Jessica Shen Music Therapist4685jshen@louisbrier.com
Kelly LopuchRecreation Therapist4735klopuch@louisbrier.com
Kim SilverRecreation Therapy Assistant 4270ksilver@louisbrier.com
Linda Yauk Recreation Therapy Assistant 4270lyauk@louisbrier.com
Maria Villamor Recreation Therapy Assistant 4270mvillamor@louisbrier.com
Melissa Bates Recreation Therapy Assistant 4270mbates@louisbrier.com
Michelle BurkeRehabilitation Assistant4324mburke@louisbrier.com
Natalie JacobsRecreation Therapist4735njacobs@louisbrier.com
Rachel WorthJewish Values & Traditions Activity Coordinator4270rworth@louisbrier.com
Rehabilitation
Charles Ly-TongRehabilitation Assistant4324cly-tong@louisbrier.com
Fabien MaPhysiotherapist4701fma@louisbrier.com
Katrina CerradoOccupational Therapist4701kcerrado@louisbrier.com
Laurie MooreLeader, Rehabilitation & Physiotherapist4712lmoore@louisbrier.com
Lena Gorbunova Rehabilitation Assistant3354lgorbunova@louisbrier.com
Michelle Burke Rehabilitation Assistant 4324mburke@louisbrier.com
Social Work
Rebecca WebbSocial Worker4744rwebb@louisbrier.com
Sam LernerSocial Worker5603slerner@louisbrier.com
Spiritual Care
Robert Menes Chaplain4661rmenes@louisbrier.com
Dietetics
Jenna McAlpine Clinical Dietitian4263jmcalpine@louisbrier.com
Samantha Thompson Clinical Dietitian4632sthompson@louisbrier.com
NameTitleExt.Email
Food Services
Manpreet AroraManager, Food Services4276marora@louisbrier.com
Mila Yabut Food Services Supervisor 4276myabut@louisbrier.com
Housekeeping & Laundry
Melissa TadesonManager, Housekeeping & Laundry4228mtadeson@louisbrier.com
Building Services
Adrian MarinescuManager, Building Services4746amarinescu@louisbrier.com
Jay SantosStores Coordinator5648jsantos@louisbrier.com
NameTitleExt.Email
Lunadel Daclan Manager, Infection Prevention & Control4698ldaclan@louisbrier.com
Megan GoudreauManager, Quality & Risk Management4241mgoudreau@louisbrier.com
Myla Carpio-PelayoCompanion Program Coordinator4688mpelayo@louisbrier.com
Renan PassatoreVolunteer Program Coordinator4736rpassatore@louisbrier.com
NameTitleExt.Email
Aime OclidaChef 4785aoclida@weinbergresidence.com
Francisco VillalobosRecreation Program Coordinator 3355fvillalobos@weinbergresidence.com
Katrina CerradoOccupational Therapist4701kcerrado@louisbrier.com
Laurie MoorePhysiotherapist4712lmoore@louisbrier.com
Vanessa TresterManager 4722vtrester@weinbergresidence.com
Yassah SumoRehabilitation Assistant3354ysumo@louisbrier.com
NameTitleExt.Email
Anna LabadzeManager, Development2295alabadze@louisbrier.com
Ayelet Cohen WeilExecutive Director2297aweil@louisbrier.com
Daniel BarreraAccountant2295dbarrera@louisbrier.com
Scroll to Top

Sign up below to receive our monthly newsletter
The Snider Schmooze